Uncategorized

[Review] Get a Good Night’s Sleep with Rilax Zzz

How much sleep debt have you accumulated till now?
Sleep debt or sleep deficit is the accumulative effect of sleep loss from insufficient sleep.
An adult should have average 8 hours of sleep each day,even an hour lesser than that would affects our bodily functions and causes us to be less productive, irritable and depressed.
I’ve tried to calculate the sleep debt I accumulated, it’s a huge debt that I wouldn’t be able to pay T.T
Now that I understand why do I have bad memories recently and sometimes I feel depressed with no reason just like mood swing during menstruation. LOL!!

Well, I know not everyone is like me, deserve to suffer bad sleeping quality because I purposely stay up late just to watch Korean Drama or Facebook Stalking. *punchhh*
Some of you might have trouble falling asleep, wake up in the middle of night and couldn’t get back to sleep, or even don’t feel well after hours and hours of sleep.
It might be due to psychological and emotion factors such as stress that you feel at work or over excitement just like what you feel the night before your first date.
It can also be medical and bodily factors like obesity, hormonal change or aging.
Not only that, environmental factors would also affect your sleeping quality, imagine your neighbor Karaoke until 3am and you feel like calling the police and send them to jail 😛
My own problem is the Irregular Circadian Rhythm because I’m having very very very irregular lifestyle.

Remember my 2014 Beauty Resolution?
I told myself that I must sleep early this year in order to have healthier lifestyle and prettier skin.
I guess Betsy heard me and sent me a box of Relax Zzz to help me in achieving my first beauty resolution! 😀

Rilax Zzz
Rilax Zzz is a natural sleep supplement formulated to help you experience a good night’s sleep, so that you wake up refreshed and ready to start your day.
A product of LiveLife BioSciences A.G. of Switzerland, Rilax Zzz contains two clinically proven, award-winning all-natural ingredients (Lactium and L-Theanine) in a unique formulation that calms and promotes healthy sleep, as well as effective for relieving stress.

Ingredients

Lactium is a patented and award-winning bioactive peptide found in milk protein that has relaxing and calming properties. It mimics the properties found in mother’s milk, thus inducing the same state of calm that a baby enters after a feed. A recent clinical study published in the Open Sleep Journal (Vol 2, 2009) indicated improvement in sleep quality after two weeks of supplementation, along with decreases in sleep latency (the length of time it takes a person to fall asleep) and daytime dysfunction after four weeks of supplementation.


L-Theanine is an amino acid found naturally in green tea leaves. It promotes an alert state of relaxation without causing drowsiness and improves the quality of sleep. It has been shown in human clinical trials to stimulate the production of alpha brain waves (a state often achieved by meditation – one of deep relaxation and mental alertness).

Benefits of Rilax Zzz
Improve sleep quality.
Fall asleep and wake up refreshed.
No after-effects (no morning grogginess), unlike sleeping pills.
Calm the nerves and mind.
Help relieve stress.

Recommended Dosage
For better sleep, take 1-2 capsules, one hour before bedtime.
Being a natural functional food product, some people may need to take 1-2 capsules for at least 2 weeks in order for Rilax Zzzz to begin regulating their sleep quality.

Is is addictive? 
It is made of natural ingredients such as green tea extract therefore it is non-addictive.
I personally consumed Rilax Zzz for 1 month continuously and stop afterwards.
There’s no withdrawal, side effects or whatsoever that I’d experienced.

How do I feel after taking Rilax Zzz?
I didn’t feel dizzy or tired after I consumed Rilax Zzz, it just calm my nerves as I can go to sleep easier.
The immediate results I could see is that I can wake up very refreshed the next day if I consume Rilax Zzz the night before.
At first I try to experiment and see observe if I dream in my sleep because people often say if you go into deep sleep you won’t dream.
Anyways the experiment fail because I still dream somehow LOL!!

Verdict
To me, Rilax Zzz act as a supplement to help me wake up refreshed the next morning because I’m the kind of person that feels tired no matter how many hours I sleep.
I would suggest people who’s constantly taking sleeping pills to switch to Rilax Zzz since it is made of natural ingredients, at least it won’t harm your health and give you bad feelings after all.
Just a reminder, Rilax Zzz couldn’t help you regulate your sleeping hour if you yourself didn’t put in effort to regulate it.
That’s why it’s still important for us to go to bed early everyday.
*Tips* Stay away from electronic devices (laptop/tablet/phone) at least 1 hour before your bed time. By doing so you will fall asleep easier.

Where to get?
Rilax Zzz retails at RM108 for 30 tablets + FREE contoured sleep mask
Available at independent pharmacies nationwide and the following chain outlets:
1) Guardian
2) Watson’s
3) Caring
4) Healthlane
5) Vitacare
6) Alpha
7) Constant
8) AEON Wellness
Webstore: www.plincco.com

For more information, visit http://rilaxzzz.com & https://www.facebook.com/rilaxzzz

Standard

One thought on “[Review] Get a Good Night’s Sleep with Rilax Zzz

Leave a comment